303 Magazine To Release Local, All-Colorado Vinyl Record

Our friends over at 303 Magazine are releasing an all-Colorado vinyl record this May. Having teamed up with Vinyl Me, Please to print 303 Music Vol. 1, 80% of the 12-track record's sales will benefit Youth on Record

Said Andrea Viarrial-Murphy of Youth On Record, "We are so grateful for this unique partnership with 303 Magazine and Vinyl Me, Please. It’s amazing what can be created when the community comes together. Thank you to the 12 artists/musicians/bands who said 'yes' to this project. Together we can address the drop-out crisis, using media as our tool to educate. Youth on Record is changing lives. One classroom at a time."


The release of the record will coincide with the magazine's first festival, 303 Music Fest, on May 17th at Denver's Church Night Club.

Check out the tracklist below and make sure to pick one up for yourself soon.

303 Music Vol. 1

  1. "Feel Like Makin' Love (ft. The Cabin)" - GRiZ
  2. "Boys Don't Cry" - Trev Rich
  3. "Death Hex" - The Velveteers
  4. "May Nothing Disturb You" - Flobots (EXCLUSIVE track)
  5. "Big Black Car (ft. the Colorado Symphony)" - Gregory Alan Isakov
  6. "Lucid Recall" - Sunboy
  7. "Wantin' Ain't Gettin' (Live)" - Esmé Patterson
  8. "Carry Your Heart" - Wildermiss
  9. "We Just Want the World" - Eldren
  10. "Rollin' (ft. Dante ThatGuy)" - Jay Triiiple
  11. "Runnin'" - SUR ELLZ
  12. "Throw Up" - Dirty Few

All photos, videos, and embedded tracks per the artist featured and those credited. This feature was edited for brevity and clarity by BolderBeat.